Molly’s Blog – An introduction

Welcome to my blog where I (Molly) get to hack into Mum & Dad’s blog and give you a true account of what it’s really like to be fed at ‘The Claremont Road Kitchen’. If you look for the ‘Molly’s Blog’ tab on the homepage, you’ll find the entries I write.  You can read all about my early love of ‘froot’ to my hatred of spoons.  You may find that you learn something about ‘weeeeening’ your baby or at least take some comfort in the fact that we all have bad days, even me….  and I’m practically perfect (my Dad says)….

PS – that’s me in my high chair

Leave a Reply

