Molly’s blog – Getting into spices

I heard mum talking to her friend yesterday. ‘I really want to get Molly into spices.  I’ve tried cumin, coriander, chilli.  She’s turned her nose up at all of them so far’.

So today I thought I’d be a good girl and ‘get into spices’….  Turmeric to be precise.  Mum left it where I could reach it and I went for it with both hands.

She didn’t seem all that pleased with me as she washed it off my hands.  I’ll never figure her out….

(Don’t forget to follow our blog – we like friends)

3 thoughts on “Molly’s blog – Getting into spices

  1. Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re
    using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I
    must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thanks, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

